Concerning the COVID-19 outbreak, the latest updates for students and partners can be found by clicking: COVID-19 Updates

Academic Committee

The main responsibilities of the Academic Committee are as follows: continuously improving the overall quality and coherence of the program; following up specific quality issues; and making recommendations to the Board.

Committee members

Rainer Klump
Program Director

Goethe University

Louis Mulotte
Academic Director

Tilburg University

Pengyu Lu
Assistant Dean for International Cooperation and Communication

Harbin Institute of Technology

Admission Committee

The main responsibilities of the Admission Committee are as follows: supporting decision making about new QTEM applicants and making a recommendation to the QTEM Board regarding the institution's eligibility for QTEM membership and the timeline for application, if applicable.

Committee members

Hisatoshi Tanaka

Waseda University

Ross Ritchie

Warwick Business School

Financial Review Committee

The Financial Review Committee oversees the QTEM budget and reports to the General Assembly.

Committee members

Jorge Farinha
Professor of Economics

Universidade do Porto

Bill Peng
Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance

University of Exeter

We are using cookies

This site uses cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy to learn more about how we place cookies

Ok More information