Academic Committee

The main responsibilities of the Academic Committee are as follows: continuously improving the overall quality and coherence of the program; following up specific quality issues; and making recommendations to the Board.

Committee members

Louis Mulotte

Tilburg University

Maria Savona
QTEM Academic Coordinator

Luiss University

Laurent Deville
QTEM Academic Coordinator

EDHEC Business School

Admission Committee

The main responsibilities of the Admission Committee are as follows: supporting decision making about new QTEM applicants and making a recommendation to the QTEM Board regarding the institution's eligibility for QTEM membership and the timeline for application, if applicable.

Committee members

Ross Ritchie

Warwick Business School

Hisatoshi Tanaka

Waseda University

Financial Review Committee

The Financial Review Committee oversees the QTEM budget and reports to the General Assembly.

Committee members

Jorge Farinha
Professor of Economics

Universidade do Porto

Bill Peng
Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance

University of Exeter

We are using cookies

This site uses cookies. Please read our Cookie Policy to learn more about how we place cookies

Ok More information